Real Estate Miami

Living in Miami, real estate agent, "realtor", Miami, fotos, Miami Florida

About Real Estate

leave a comment »

I went to a fabulous class that taught me how to add the IDX to my facebook page.

You can search for properties right from my page.

Real Estate with Marguerite Realtor

My page has different types of information that may interest a home buyer.  It has some information about miami real estate.  I have links that go to interesting blogs about interior design.

I also add statistics and information about beautiful apartments in New York, like a link about an apartment that was once owned by  Jane Holzer.

I add lots of photographs.  I am a photographer at heart and isn’t this wonderful?  To be able to join photos and real estate?

I invite you to my page and if you like it, “Like” it and join me!

Here it is again!

facebook page

Marguerite, Real Estate Agent

Realtor Associate at  Own Realty

Pinterest All About Miami

Photography 

Leave a comment